Loading... Please wait...

Reviews

customer reviews of Hum pots

"Funky, fabulous fun flower pots! Great designs & no breaks, cracks or falling apart with severe frosts or weather as PLASTIC so brilliantly long lasting for years!"  Julia D, 10/07/2017

"I purchased 3 of your pots and have just ordered a fourth, love the colours and designs which go well in my colourful garden." Lynn W  05/07/2017

"Really pleased. Lovely pots - I bought some for myself but will be back to buy more as gifts."  Fiona R  04/07/2017

"Perfect. Bought 3 pots and we are very pleased. Perfect size, delivered early and well packaged. Would buy from again." Craig S  01/07/2017

"Love these pots, very good quality and delivered when promised." Peter Y  17/06/2017

"Gorgeous. I am delighted with my purchase which arrived safely and in perfect condition due to the quality of the packaging. Can't wait to plant out in it. Gorgeous colours and so different to anything I have seen before. Will certainly be buying more and will recommend to my friends and colleagues. Thank you." Olive B  14/06/2017

"I saw these pots in a magazine and had to check out the website. I couldn't decide which colour to get, so bought 4 pots!! Fast delivery and well packaged." Denise O 29/05/17

"STARTED WITH 4 AND NOW HAVE THE SET OF 6 BLUE TOPPED HUM POTS. BRILLIANT POTS THAT GIVE MY GARDEN A COMPLETE LIFT. WILL KEEP MY EYE ON THEIR RANGE FOR ANY MORE BLUE POTS. REGARDS LINDA D"  27/05/17

"Very beautiful" Kavitha M,27/05/17

"Excellent. Bought five different patterns. Fantastic good quality pots. Great on the balcony. Kids love them to grow fruit and veg. I will also use for my flowers too. Excellent choice of designs. Would like to see different sizes"  Farzana U, 27/05/17

"Very good, very different, bright and attractive, Two were a gift and they were pleased with them.Thank you" Margaret E 24/05/17

"Fantastic products"  Delys B  24/05/17

"Beautiful!. They look stunning on my garden. Exactly what I was looking for. Nice to support a British company. I look forward to buying. Good luck to you in the future" Juliette B 24/05/17

"Something different. Beautiful pots for those that like a bit of variety in our gardens, well priced and unique" Teress W, 18/05/17

"Colourful pots. Very pretty and value for money. Five stars" Shoaib Y  16/05/17

"Beautiful pots and fast delivery"  Nina H 15/05/17

"Stunning. These pots look great and brighten up the garden." Patricia R 12/05/17

"Flower potshots! Lovely colourful and sturdy pots. Excellent!" Cheryl C 12/05/17

"Just what I wanted. Lovely design, excellent quality, really pleased" Pat B 10/05/17

"Excellent plant pot. Very good quality. Perfect size and really lovely pattern. Highly recommended!" Christina F 07/05/17

"Lovely colourful plant pots. Look great, one I have plants in. They brighten up the garden. Highly recommended and quick delivery!"  Susan D 07/05/17

"I love Hum flowerpots. I keep them on permanent display and change the plants that are in them. To save re-potting the whole time, I have bought a load of black plastic Stewart 8 inch pots (that's what they're called, from most garden centres) which cost just over £2 each and fit perfectly and invisibly inside a Hum flowerpot." Orlando M  23/04/17

"Love the new designs. I’ve got ten Hum flowerpots now - great designs and top quality. Also a good size for my roof deck. Keep up the good work"  Orlando M, 18/04/17

 "Very different and very lovely. I bought these plastic pots as some of my ceramic pots broke after the winter period. They have added colour and vibrancy to the garden and do not look out of place amongst the traditional pots. I would definitely recommend them but they have not yet been exposed to winter conditions."  Patricia B 16/04/17

 "Amazing quality, gorgeous design. I am addicted to these Hum flowerpots. I’ve been gardening for years and years but these pots capture your imagination, and inspire new ideas. I’ve now got a dozen of them, which I use in rotation, changing the look according to how I feel. People always ask, where did you get those beautiful pots? I hope you sell lots - great product, thank you"  Orlando M,  13/04/17 

 "Super plant pots. Thank you for putting drainage holes in them for me ! I,ve had some lovely comments by passers-by , saying how colourful they are, , thank you. For your Excellent service, Best wishes, Jane,"  Jane B  27/03/17

 "Stunning designs. Beautiful pots excellent quality can't wait for the new sizes to add to my collection"  Susan C  02/03/17

"Blue patterned pots. Excellent pots, can't wait to get plants in. Great price & quick delivery"  Mari C  26/01/17

 "Pots are fabulous! Bought as a Christmas present for a pal and delighted with the quality"  Anne L  26/11/16

"Something fishy!: I love the design on this pot, it is fun and contemporary. I have it by my pond with some reeds in to match in with the watery theme!"  Alison B 04/09/16

"Fun design"  Sheila O, 23/08/16

"Wow. Really super pots love the different designs.Thanks,I will be back!"  Sue A, 06/08/16
 
"Attractive pots: I have some of your pots in my garden which I bought a couple of years ago after seeing them at Hampton Court Flower Show. They have been admired by various visitors and I have recently bought some for a friends birthday. They are decorative and hard wearing." Vivien B, 01/08/16
‚Äč
"Hum flowerpots are lovely. Beautiful pots. Quick delivery. Don't fade in the sunlight." 
Chris M, 31/07/16

"Unnecessary advertising - I love the design of the pots, but hate the unnecessary strip which broadcasts your name - you force me to hide it at the back of the pot! including your name within the moulding of the base of the pot is enough." Sheila S, 29/07/16